Skip to main content
Broadcast Date
Start the New Year with Kevin Annett and the Voice of the Resistance: Tomorrow, January 2 on https://bbsradio.com/herewestand
 at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 11 pm GMT and 7 am on January 3 in Canberra, Australia 
 
Tomorrow on his regular program Here We Stand, Kevin Annett Eagle Strong Voice will provide a personal update and an overview of the past year and what lies ahead. He will also be issuing a momentous announcement on behalf of the International Tribunal of Crimes of Church and State. 
 
Be sure to tune in to this special January 2 program, and continue to support the cause of liberty, justice, and the survival of our children!
 
"For those of high heart and mind, adversity brings the golden time." - John Adams, 1776