Skip to main content
Broadcast Date

Breaking News this Sunday July 24 on Here We Stand:

- China airlifts troops to Prince Rupert, B.C. in preparation for the Vatican-Beijing meeting 

- But the papal visit is threatened by protests and dissent among Bishops and native chiefs

- Biden’s failure to keep Saudi trading in US currency spurs China takeover and deepens the American crisis 

Learn the details and more, and join the fight for liberty

on Here We Stand – The Voice of the Republic and the Resistance!

Tune in this Sunday, July 24 at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 10 pm GMT on https://bbsradio.com/herewestand

With your host Kevin Annett – Eagle Strong Voice

Listen to Kevin and the Voice of the Republic live every Sunday at 6 pm eastern at https://bbsradio.com/herewestand. The website of the Republic is www.republicofkanata.org . See the evidence of genocide in Canada and globally at www.murderbydecree.com and https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rk4g5l7FcFc&list=PLYEnChrKOgm7aRDzbo6yfswzCEdMl…